New Johnny Guitar Watson Release. Join the Party on May 1st

Join us for the online release party with a few surprises on May 1st.

More information with a link will follow.

May 1st. Save the date.

11AM Los Angeles

8PM Amsterdam

7PM London

2PM New York

6PM UTC

7 Likes

Wow! Is this a live broadcast here on this forum or on the website @drdcc ?

That promo video is stunning!

It will be a live broadcast. More information will follow, here and on Facebook.

Ben Liebrand is good at what he does :slight_smile:

===Jac

He sure is!

To be honest. Ben did not make the video.
Rob Roeterink did as he makes most of our animations. He is also known as Mixfreak.
More stunning work to follow soon.

1 Like

Well, I’ll most definitely will order that tape.

1 Like